STS Ceramic Coating PLUS

STS Ceramic Coating PLUS is a coating at the highest level. With commitment and innovation, we have succeeded in specifying our basic products for the marine and automotive sectors. Doing water sports without stressing the aqua system? Protect classic cars from environmental influences and brake dust after restoration? With STS MARITIM and STS AUTOMOTIVE, we have succeeded in doing just that.

It has been proven that no pollutants get into the water after our coating has cured, and it has been proven that the protection provided by our complete coating for a classic car body lasts for over 3 years after a single application. But our products offer even more, that makes our PLUS, that makes us. According to our credo: The best or nothing.

The best or nothing

Georg Daimler

STS MARITIM

Yacht owners like that – less maintenance, protection from fouling, UV rays and high environmental compatibility are just some of the points that distinguish our Ceramic Coating Plus. No wonder, then, that more and more owners and shipyards are bringing us on board when it comes to coatings.

STS AUTOMOTIVE

Only the best for your great and old.

Classic cars, motorbikes, campers or luxury bodies are matters of the heart. What could be more natural than to offer them the protection they deserve, a protective shell like a safe.

STS Coating

sustainable, environmentally friendly, free of pollutants after curing

Become a Service Partner

STS Versiegelung GmbH Kundenservice, customer service

Customer
Service

Guarantee promise

We are convinced of STS Ceramic Coating PLUS and express this with a 3 year guarantee* for a functional surface with a single coating.
*With a proven professional application.

STS Coating & Sustainability

…because it’s about more

STS Keramik Versiegelung PLUS

STS Keramik Versiegelung PLUS ist eine Versiegelung auf höchstem Niveau. Mit Engagement und Innovation ist es gelungen, unsere Basisprodukte für den maritimen und automotive Bereich zu spezifizieren. Wassersport betreiben ohne das Aquasystem zu belasten? Oldtimer nach Restauration vor Umwelteinflüssen und Bremsstaub schützen? Mit den Produktlinien STS MARITIM und STS AUTOMOTIVE ist uns dieser Wurf geglückt.

Nachweislich gelangen nach der Aushärtung unserer Versiegelung keine Schadstoffe ins Wasser und nachweislich hält der Schutz unserer kompletten Versiegelung einer Oldtimer-Karosserie nach einmaligen Auftragen über 3 Jahre. Aber unsere Produkte bieten noch mehr, das mach unser PLUS aus, das macht uns aus. Ganz nach unserem Credo: Das Beste oder nichts.

Das Beste oder nichts.

Georg Daimler

STS MARITIM

Das gefällt Yachtbesitzern – geringerer Pflegeaufwand, Schutz von Fouling, UV-Strahlen und hohe Umweltverträglichkeit sind nur einige Punkte, die unsere Keramik Versiegelungen Plus auszeichnen. Kein Wunder also, dass immer mehr Eigner und Werften uns in Sachen Versiegelung an Bord holen. 

STS AUTOMOTIVE

Nur das Beste für Ihre Großen und Alten.

Oldtimer, Motorräder, Reisemobile oder Luxuskarosserien sind Herzensangelegenheiten. Was liegt näher, als ihnen den Schutz zu bieten, den sie verdienen, ein Schutzmantel wie ein Tresor.

STS Versiegelung

nachhaltig, umweltfreundlich, schadstofffrei nach Aushärtung

Service-Partner
werden

STS Versiegelung GmbH Kundenservice, customer service

Customer
Service

Garantieversprechen

Wir sind überzeugt von STS Keramik Versiegelung PLUS und bringen dies mit einer 3 Jahres-Garantie* für eine funktionsfähige Oberfläche bei einer einmaligen Versiegelung zum Ausdruck.
*Bei einem nachweislich fachmännischen Auftragen

STS Versiegelung & Nachhaltigkeit

…weil’s um mehr geht